The winners of the competition are:

1st prize: Chamber Choir of Stuttgart University of Music, Conductor: Denis Rouger

2nd prize: Opus Vocale Berlin, Conductor: Volker Hedtfeld

3rd prize: University of the Philippines Los Baños Choral Ensemble, Conductor: Romel A. Lomarda

Audience award of the preliminary round: Camerata Aetas Nova, Leuven, Belgien, Conductor: Dieter Staelens

We congratulate all winners!